The Islands of Tahiti is a mix of high volcanic islands and coral atolls that barely break the surface of the water, in an area which covers 4 million square meters of the South Pacific. Tahiti, Moorea and Bora Bora are the best known islands, but French Polynesia counts 118 in total, spread over five different archipelagos: the Society, Tuamotu, Austral, Gambier and Marquesas Islands. A vast island paradise for the vacation of a lifetime.

Spending the day basking in the hot sun on a white sandy beach sounds like paradise. But there’s much more to The Islands of Tahiti than that! From paragliding to scuba diving, from round island tour to mountain hike, from jetskiing in the lagoon to sailing in the Tuamotu Islands, from archeological remains to luxury hotel resorts – you’re certain to find what it takes to make your vacation the one you’ve always dreamed of.

10 result(s) on 668
Display map
Refine your search
+ Show more

Papa Whiskey

Service providers

Bora Bora Sport Fishing



Service providers

Eyes Of Moorea

Mont Otemanu

Service providers

Kaina Plongee

Historic site and monument

Site Archéologique De Maeva

Service providers

Ocean Vibes

Reduce map

Was this content helpful?